So I now live in the middle of the desert.

sunset with mountain and flower

The deserts charm. I took this wandering like a crazy in the desert.

 

Change without question has been a common theme in my life. I now welcome it openly, and am learning to embrace it. I now live in Arizona

Miss Frizzle said, “Take chances, make mistakes, get messy!” That fine educator knew what she was talking about.

So here goes.

Just as day changes to night or vice versa, there is always a beautiful result.

Leave a Reply

